Contact Information

St. Vrain Online Global Academy
1200 South Sunset St.
Longmont, CO 80501 | Map

Phone:  (720) 494-3975
FAX:  (720) 494-3977

Stacey Struessel - Principal
Phone: (720) 494-3975
Email: struessel_stacey@svvsd.org
Webpage

Becky Olson - Counselor
Email: olson_becky@svvsd.org
Webpage

Kara Crossland - Interventionist
Email: crossland_kara@svvsd.org
Webpage

Karen Gann - Math Engagement Specialist
Phone: (401) 646-9950
Email: gann_karen@svvsd.org
Webpage

Dallin Wright - Science Engagement Specialist
Phone: (720) 310-5341
Email: wright_dallin@svvsd.org
Webpage

Lisa Parnaby - Language Arts Engagement Specialist
Phone: (720) 892-6597
Email: parnaby_lisa@svvsd.org
Webpage

Dan Schlesinger - Social Studies Engagement Specialist
Email: schlesinger_dan@svvsd.org
Webpage